The mission of the Greater Arden Chamber of Commerce is to connect business and community together in positioning, promoting and advocating for Arden-Arcade.

Our Mission

The mission of the Greater Arden Chamber of Commerce is to connect business and community together in positioning, promoting and advocating for Arden-Arcade.


Geographic Area


Our primary service area includes the complete community of Arden-Arcade, encompassing zip codes 95821, 95825 and 95864. Geographically, our primary service area boundaries are the American River to the south, Auburn Boulevard to the north, Ethan Way to the west and Mission Avenue to the east.




2018 Board of Directors


Shaun Dillon
Greater Arden Chamber of Commerce
President and CEO

shaun@greaterarden.com

 Danielle Gourley
All For You Homecare
Vice-President 

dani@greaterarden.com




 John Hoffman
AFLAC
Treasurer

john@greaterarden.com

Elizabeth Graham
My Chocolate Affair
Board Secretary

eliz
 Stuart Snider
Tiner Commercial
Director

stuart@greaterarden.com
 Jim MacGillivray
Event Planner
Director

jim@greaterarden.com

Jaime Becker
Lyon Real Estate
Director

jaime@greaterarden.com

Austin Schlocker
New York Life
Director

austin@greaterarden.com

Greater Arden Chamber of Commerce

3308 El Camino Ave, Suite #300-261, Arden-Arcade, CA 95821
www.greaterarden.com | info@greaterarden.com | 916.572.3768 | Privacy Policy


Copyright 2016-2018 Greater Arden Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software